How do I cancel my service?

If you would like to cancel a service or product, please do the following:

  1. Login to the Client Area.
  2. Click on Services > My Services.
  3. Find the service or product you wish to cancel and click on Management Actions > Request Cancellation.
  4. Describe the reason behind your cancellation request. Select the desired cancellation schedule and submit your request.

If you wish to terminate immediately, then you should select that option. Otherwise you can choose to terminate at the end of your term which means you won't be billed again and your service will be terminated when your billing period expires.

If you have set up a PayPal subscription for our services, you will have to cancel your subscription through PayPal. We do not have control over subscriptions. We are not responsible for any payments sent to us because of a subscription after you have cancelled with us.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How long does it take to activate my account?

Enterprise Hosting plans are activated immediately after we receive confirmation of payment. KVM...

Why has my account been suspended?

If you are recieving an "Account Suspended" page when trying to access your site, it could be...

How do I recover my client area password?

Client area passwords can be recovered by using the "Recover Password" link found at the bottom...

Do I need a PayPal account to use the PayPal gateway?

You do not need a PayPal account to use PayPal as a payment gateway. Simply select the PayPal...

How do I update my billing information?

Login to the client area. Locate the link labeled "Update your details". Under the "My...